.

Gala schedule

Competition squad swimmers are eligible to swim in galas. Teaching group swimmers should consult with their coach to confirm suitability before entering. Fife League galas are by coach selection with every effort made to accommodate the greatest number of swimmers. Entry to all other galas is via the purple folder available at the club desk on Wednesday nights. Galas are often categorised by age and may have minimum or maximum qualification times.

Date Location Warm Up Time Cost
Sun 11 Mar 2018 Michael Woods Sports and Leisure Centre, Glenrothes

Teams will be chosen by coaches.

Date Location Warm Up Time Cost
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Michael Woods Sports and Leisure Centre, Glenrothes 09:00 & 13:30 £5 per event

Open to squad swimmers – coaches will make recommendations. Further information is available here.

Date Location Warm Up Time Cost
Sun 25 Mar 2018 Mercat Gait Centre, Prestonpans 09:00 & 13:30 £5.50 per individual event

Open to Transition and Bronze squads. Further information is available here.

Date Location Warm Up Time Cost
Wed 28 Mar 2018 to Sun 01 Apr 2018 Tollcross, Glasgow 08.00, 12.40, 16.25

Level 1 Gala. Eligible swimmers have been notified by email. Further information is available here.

Date Location Warm Up Time Cost
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Michael Woods Sports and Leisure Centre, Glenrothes

Teams will be chosen by coaches.

Date Location Warm Up Time Cost
Sat 28 Apr 2018 to Sun 29 Apr 2018 Aquatics Centre, Aberdeen Sports Village AB24 1SX 08.00, 12.30, 17.00 £7 per event

Further information is available here.

Date Location Warm Up Time Cost
Sun 13 May 2018 Michael Woods Sports and Leisure Centre, Glenrothes

Teams will be chosen by coaches.

Date Location Warm Up Time Cost
Fri 13 Jul 2018 to Sun 15 Jul 2018 Aberdeen

Only swimmers who have secured eligible times in a 50m pool from 1st March 2018.